User not signed in.
... or start something else in Wyndham:

Recent Activity in Wyndham

Not much happening in Wyndham yet - start something and get the party going!

Here's what's been happening in the rest of Southland

Property for sale in Wyndham

Jobs in Southland

No jobs found

Wyndham in the headlines

Fri 22 Apr 2016
Te Anau toppled Wyndham in Southland division one club rugby on Thursday night.
Mon 18 Apr 2016
Police say it's a miracle an unlicensed teen driving six passengers wasn't killed in a crash.
Sun 17 Apr 2016
Three sub-union club derbies were the feature of division one club rugby action.
Fri 15 Apr 2016
The body of 69-year-old Neil William Stirling has been found.
Sun 10 Apr 2016
Wyndham beat Riversdale in tight tussle.
Thu 7 Apr 2016
John Langford takes a behind the scenes look at the career of Wyndham rugby club centurion Phill Norman as his division one preview.
Fri 1 Apr 2016
Menzies College students get down and dirty to raise funds for the Wyndham Rest Home. 
Thu 24 Mar 2016
From Wyndham to Wellington, a Southland farmer has scooped a scholarship and prize package worth $30,000.
Thu 10 Mar 2016
Event management students have been all over Southland promoting Sunday's Wyndham race meeting.
Mon 16 Mar 2015
Blue 'N' Gold provided Wingatui trainers Brian and Shane Anderton with their third Wyndham Cup success on Sunday.

What's on around Wyndham

No upcoming events in Wyndham.
List a Local Event

Wyndham Opinion Poll

How do you rate Wyndham?