User not signed in.
... or start something else in Wyndham:

Recent Activity in Wyndham

Help us find a property PLEASE - by Denise Leveridge - Last month
"Hello good people of Wyndham and surrounding areas. My husband and I are looking to purchase a property in your area, so we have come to you for help. We are after a 3/4 bedroom home on a good size section, we are not affair of a little work that..."

Not much happening in Wyndham yet - start something and get the party going!

Here's what's been happening in the rest of Southland

Property for sale in Wyndham

Jobs in Southland

No jobs found

Wyndham in the headlines

Thu 9 Mar 2017
The earthquake-prone Wyndham museum will be demolished and new one built in its place.
Wed 1 Mar 2017
Crack willows to be removed from wildlife reserve
Mon 30 Jan 2017
 Pam Yorke is involved with eight community organisations in Wyndham or Edendale.
Mon 2 Jan 2017
Southland greenkeeper discovers a talent he never knew he had, becoming NZ's national cherry stone spitting champion.
Tue 1 Nov 2016
The Wyndham Pony Club has opened a new arena in the rural Southland town.
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Hayley Taylor, 18, died when her car crashed into bridge after what had been "perfect day".
Fri 16 Sep 2016
One person has died in a car crash near Wyndham in Southland.
Wed 29 Jun 2016
A group of Southland dairy farmers are happy to be next to a wetland reserve.
Wed 27 Apr 2016
Filming of Pork Pie, the remake of Goodbye Pork Pie, has come to Southland.
Fri 31 Jul 2015
Future of two Wyndham buildings under spotlight in wake of poor seismic assessment ratings.

What's on around Wyndham

No upcoming events in Wyndham.
List a Local Event

Wyndham Opinion Poll

How do you rate Wyndham?