User not signed in.
... or start something else in Belmont:

Recent Activity in Belmont

Garage Sale Belmont Domain - by Fiona Bowden - 2 months ago
"Garage Sale Saturday 24 May Clearance of Craft stock items Matboards Household items Clothing Assorted Nik Naks Sporting gear softball gloves "

Not much happening in Belmont yet - start something and get the party going!

Here's what's been happening in the rest of Lower Hutt

Property for sale in Belmont

Jobs in Lower Hutt

Show More

Belmont in the headlines

Mon 29 May 2017
A Belmont commuter wants a dangerous section of State Highway 2 added to the proposed cycle/walkway between Wellington City and Melling.
Wed 24 May 2017
Almost a quarter of Wellington region's schools at risk of overcrowding, or already over capacity.
Sat 4 Mar 2017
"Swimmability" plans exclude smaller rivers popular with families, says Forest & Bird.
Sat 4 Feb 2017
He vanished while swimming in the Hutt River on Thursday. This morning a grim discovery was made.
Fri 3 Feb 2017
As torrential rain lashed Wellington, they decided to go for a dip. But only one returned.
Thu 19 Jan 2017
Schoolboy discovers rare volume in Lower Hutt community's "fridge library".
Tue 17 Jan 2017
Wellington house prices have risen by almost a quarter - or $100,000 - in a year.
Wed 28 Sep 2016
We don't do replicas, say the heritage-loving owners of this 118-year-old villa.
Fri 18 Dec 2015
Two court cases have highlighted the consequences of changing natural water courses.
Thu 4 Jun 2015
Akoranga o Naenae has missed out on funding, but is determined to survive.

What's on around Belmont

List a Local Event

Belmont Opinion Poll

How do you rate Belmont?